Tuesday 6th March. Prayer Meeting. 7.30pm.

Sunday 4th March. Impact meetings.

This Sunday we gather together at 10.30am for our 1st service. This is followed by lunch together (please bring your own lunch, drinks will be served). Then we will come together for our 2nd service were there will be a time of ministry after the preacher of the word.

Discipleship Groups are on this week. Monday 12th February.

We have 3 discipleship groups on this week. Monday and Tuesday evening and Wednesday afternoon.

Tuesday 9th January. All midweek clubs are back on!

Sunday 24th December. Communion Service. 10.30am.

Sunday 17th December. 10.30am. Carol Service.

This Sunday we have our carol service. Plenty of carols, reading by the children, guest singer and cake and goodies afterwards.   All welcome.

Prayer Meeting. Tuesday 5th December. 7.30pm.

Monthly prayer meeting on the 1st Tuesday in the month. 7.30 for a 7.45 start.

Impact Sunday 3rd December.

Worship, prayer and ministry time. Join us for lunch after our usual 10.30am service and stay for our second service.   Special guest speaker: Andy Harper.

Sunday 5th November. Peter Kay; guest speaker. 10.30am.

This Sunday is our impact meeting. 10.30 service followed by lunch together. This week lunch is provided: potato pie or cheese and onion pie! Peter Kay will be speaking at both meetings.

Monday 16th October. Todays Women. 7.30pm.

We have Bryony Baker from Life Church Burnley speaking. We look forward to a great night of inspiration and fellowship.