Sunday 5th November. Peter Kay; guest speaker. 10.30am.

This Sunday is our impact meeting. 10.30 service followed by lunch together. This week lunch is provided: potato pie or cheese and onion pie! Peter Kay will be speaking at both meetings.

Monday 16th October. Todays Women. 7.30pm.

We have Bryony Baker from Life Church Burnley speaking. We look forward to a great night of inspiration and fellowship.

The Marriage Course Party. Wednesday 13th September. 7pm

Come along and see what the Marriage Course is all about. Email admin@rpc-uk.com to book your place.

Prayer meeting. Tuesday 5th September

10.30am and 7.30pm

Impact. Sunday 3rd September.

Worship, prayer and ministry time. Join us for lunch after our usual 10.30am service and stay for our second service.

Who Let The Dad’s Out – Sat 2nd September. 9.30-11.30am

Drop-in for Dads and kids

Prayer Meeting. Tuesday 8th August. 7.30pm.

We meet for prayer this Tuesday at the church. 7.30 for a 7.45 start.

Tues 11th July – Worship & Prayer. 8.00pm. Men’s ministry night.

Saturday 10th June. Dad’s Zoo. 9.30-11.30am.

Dad’s zoo is on this week.

Sunday 28th May. 10.30am. main service.

Ian bent will be preaching this week. Worship, communion and the word of God.